2019 Officers Installed

2019 Officers Installed

Mayor Tim Farrell administered the oath of office to the 2019 Line and Executive Officers of Wall Township First Aid and Rescue Squad in a short ceremony held at the Squad building. Officers for 2019 are:

Line Officers: Captain Christina Hernandez, 1st Lt. Steve Wisner, 2nd Lt. T. J. Constantino

Executive Officers: President Steve DiGuiseppe, Vice President Andy Wood, Secretary Josephine Terranova, Treasurer Peggy Lomerson

Trustees: Bob Baumgartner, Jeff Foster, Donna Hernandez, Gordon Meyers, John Terranova

Wall Township Mayor Tim Farrell preparing for the swearing in ceremony with Captain Christina Hernandez, Secretary Lisa Kennedy, Trustee Gordon Meyers, 2nd Lt. T. J. Constantino, 1st Lt. Steve Wisner, and President Steve DiGuiseppe.
Posted in History, News